Week 14 Start/Sit – TNF edition

Posted: December 3, 2014 in Start/Sit
Tags: , , ,

It’s playoff time! I hope that, if you’re reading this, you’re either headed into your league’s playoffs or you just really enjoy sarcasm and the occasional correct prediction! Either way, I’m glad you’ve chosen to check out my website and I hope I can help you make that crucial lineup call that helps you advance one step closer to digital greatness. As always, if you don’t see your guys, tweet @waiverwagon and I’ll help you from there. Good luck!

Cowboys @ Bears

Start:
Tony Romo, QB
Tony may seem tough to trust based on his most recent dud, but I think he’s worth a shot here against a generous Bears secondary.

Sit:
Jason Witten, TE
I know TE has been awful this year, but Witten has been the champion of awful. Surely there’s someone better on your wire. Rudolph?

Start:
Martellus Bennett, TE
The revenge game. I read somewhere this week that Bennett said something on Twitter about Dallas letting their best player go when they let him walk. I don’t agree 100%, but you’re starting him because he’s awesome, not because of what he tweets about.

Sit:
Jay Cutler, QB
Cutler has been pretty inconsistent to say the least and this may be a game where he just hands it off to Forte over and over. If you don’t have any other options, I won’t be mad at you. At least you didn’t draft Cam Newton.

Leave a Comment!

